Copied to Clipboard
Facebook Twitter Gplus Flickr YouTube Google Maps E-mail RSS
magnify
Home Posts tagged "Afterthought"
formats

E. Lockhart – We Were Liars | Review

Title: We Were Liars Author: E. Lockhart Type: Fiction Page Count/Review Word Count: 228 Rating 2/5     I didn’t like this one, but that might be my own fault. I was expecting a sort of YA thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train, which I didn’t particularly like,

Read More…

 

 
 Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Reddit Share on LinkedIn
No Comments  comments